Keep me logged in

Havyaka Canada Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Havyaka Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Student



5' 4". fair, good looking, B.Tech., studying in Canada. Like reading good literature books, good movies. From Middle class family, Modern outlook with strong traditional roots, Good values. My father is a pharmaceutical professional now settled in in Bangalore and mother is a post graduate & a house wife. My parents come from traditional family from Sagar area. I have a younger brother freshly employed in the Data Analytics company, MIQ Bengaluru. I was born in Canada but grew up in India all along; mostly in Chennai and Hyderabad. I obtained B.Tech. degree in computer science in Hyderabad and recently, PG diploma degree in Business Analytics in Ottawa, Canada. Currently looking for a job in Canada/ USA.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as a hotel / hospitality professional in Canada/Toronto in private sector, after having completed her bachelor's degree at Manipal and a Diploma in George Brown College, Canada. She is fun loving, talkative and has good life spirit. Other than cooking she loves to sing, play musical instuments like Guitar/Keyboard. Gymming and swimming are also her interests. She prefers some one who is working in US. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in Bangalore.